Knights of Columbus of Wisconsin
Home
Hot off the Presses
Chaplain's Corner
State Administrative
State Officers
Directors/Coordinators
District Deputies
State Deputy's Notes
Calendar/Events
Local Council News
Membership
Wisconsin Programs
Activity Results
Ceremonials/Degrees
Insurance
4th Degree
Squires
For Those We Pray
Convention/Meetings
WI KC Charities
Photo Gallery
Country Store
Links
_

State and Diocesan Directory

Chaplain/Membership/Programs

Diocesan Chaplain

State Chaplain
Superior Diocesan Chaplain

Rev. Dennis Mullen
765 Diamond Lane
Rice Lake, WI 54868
(715) 566-1781
dmullen@wikofc.com

 Green Bay Diocesan Chaplain

 

 



 

La Crosse Diocesan Chaplain
Rev. Timothy Wells
St. Michael's Church
611 Start Street
Wausau, WI 54403
(715) 842-4283
frtim@eastsideparishes.org

Madison Diocesan Chaplain

Milwaukee Archdiocesan Chaplain
Rev. Cyril Guise
St. Patrick Church
1525 Carmel Road
Hubertus, WI 53033
(262) 628-1838

Membership Team

State Membership
Jon Olson
719 Avalon Road
Columbus, WI 53925
(920) 623-5545
jonneyoincolumbus@gmail.com

 

Membership Transfer
Raymond Dufano (Mary Ann)
1758 Aspen Lane
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 499-3655
packergb@sbcglobal.net
New Council Development
James Stachura (Angela)
791 Jaworski Rd
Pulaski, WI 54162
(920) 822-3565
Membership Retention
Round Table
Mike Jansen
1135 Marcia Avenue #104
West Bend, WI 53090
(262) 573-0071
mdjansen4@yahoo.com
Ceremonials
Roland Ranson, II (Judith)
1131 Rainbow Court
Mukwonago, WI 53149-1019
(262) 441-1306
ransomusmc@aol.com

Diocesan Membership Coordinators

Green Bay Diocese 
 
David J. Hallada (Carolin)
N2092 S 31st Road
Coleman, WI 54112
(920) 897-3775
thalladas@yahoo.com

John J. Gravel
W6765 Rickey Lane
Greenville, WI 54942
(920) 358-7354
jjgravel@att.net




La Crosse Diocese  
Max Bachhuber
903 Riverview Drive
Alma, WI 54610
(608) 685-3534
Ronald J. Shymanski (Kathy)
2951 15th Street South Wisc Rapids, WI 54494
(715) 423-0939
3grandsons@solarus.net


Madison Diocese   
Jon L. Olson
719 Avalon Road
Columbus, WI 53925
(920) 623-5545

jonneyolson@att.net

 
Milwaukee Archdiocese 
Keith Fisher (Cindy)
W309 South 7915 Avon Drive
Mukwonago, WI 53149
(262) 363-3018
(262) 363-0994 Fax
keithfis@msn.com
Charles Andrychowicz (Barb)
N74 W23231 S Ridgeway
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 473-3206
sjletell@att.net

Jonathan Richter 
(Stephanie)
5466 South 113th St.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
(414) 427-8534
skjrandlady@sbcglobal.net

Superior Diocese   
Dr. Thomas Rudolph (Dorothy)
1740 Larson Dr.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 362-6222
tdrudolph@charter.net
Michael Gehrke (Patricia)
W6272 Everson Road
Winter, WI 54896
(715) 266-8951
treefarm@centurytel.net

Patrick Becker (Lou Ann)
240 Grand Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 246-5780
becker41@frontiernet.net

 

Programs Team

State Programs/Youth Coordinator
Donald Schoenherr (Sandy)
320 Kathryn Court
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 781-3209
dkschoenherr@gmail.com

Green Bay Diocese
Jacob VanSchyndel
723 Fredrick Ct. Apt 7
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 265-1680
kitchenchef90@gmail.com

 

La Crosse Diocese
Bryce Lisowski
S1345 County Road NN
Alma, WI 54610
(608) 685-3843
blisowski@tds.com

Madison Diocese
Richard A Schwartz (Gayle)
6120 Century Ave #106
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 831-1462
rgschwartz51@yahoo.com

Milwaukee Archdiocese
William Frayer (Virginia)
2339 Meachem Street
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 633-7887
frayerfamily@yahoo.com

Superior Diocese
James Michaelson (Ruth)
1180 42nd Street
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 549-6152

jimruthmichael@dishup.us

State Coordinators

State Faith Development

Family
Larry D. Julson (Margaret)
N47042 Semingson Road
Strum, WI 54770
(715) 695-3496
llamm@triwest.net

Vocations Director
Rev. Dennis Mullen
765 Diamond Lane
Rice Lake, WI 54868
(715) 566-1781
dmullen@wikofc.com

Youth Knowledge/Poster
Peter Schulteis (Alice)
10352 West Tower Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
(414) 355-4094
peterschulteis@att.net
Columbian Squires
James Vosters
Jan. May-August
3730 East Edgewood Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913

at UW-River Falls
(Sept-Dec, Feb.-April)
1073 E Cascade Ave. Apt 5
River Falls, WI 54022
(920) 850-4999
mij_sretsov@hotmail.com

Boy Scouts
Don Leu (Bonnie)
503 N Warren Street
Watertown, WI 53098
(920) 261-7467
dbleu@charter.net

Special Olympics
John Benisch (Joyce)
4645 State Hwy 80
Pittsville, WI 54466
(715) 884-3197
johnb45@tds.net

History Book/Historian
10 Year Supplement
Charles Silver (Karen)
1703 Laurel Avenue
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 386-8993
silver.c@sbcglobal.net
Public Relations/Photographer
Donald Daniewicz (Jean)
204 Bates Street
Sauk City, WI 53583
(608) 643-6823
djcampers@verizon.net
Camping
Thomas R Schmitz (Susan)
400 Arlington Ave
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-1215
trsknights@yahoo.com 

State Country Store
Charles Silver (Karen)
1703 Laurel Avenue
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 386-8993
silver.c@sbcglobal.net

 

Patrick Becker (Lou Ann)
240 Grand Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 246-5870
becker41@frontiernet.net

Medallion
Daniel E. Hull (Patricia)
206 East Rusch Street
Thorp, WI 54771-9219
(715) 669-3805
dhull@wikofc.com
 

Council Officer Training
William Brosius (Mary)
2158 Hillebrand Drive
Cross Plains, WI 53528
(608) 219-7328
bbrosius@charter.net

 

College Council
William (Bill) Cross
2013 Allied Drive
Madison, WI 54711
(608) 274-3256
w.cross57@yahoo.com
 

Charity Committee

Director 
Mark Wagner (Sandra)
W177 N9131 St Francis Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 255-1597
mewsaw@aol.com 

Green Bay Diocese
Ronald Frosch (Marilyn)
1330 Crystal Cove Trail #3
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 632-7636
rfmfrosch@att.net

La Crosse Diocese
Daniel Spencer (Joan)
506 N Peach Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
(715) 387-4017
spencer506@msn.com 
Madison Diocese
Daniel Stratman (Marge)
1601 Ann St
Watertown, WI 53094
(920) 261-0565
dmstrats@charter.net 
Milwaukee Archdiocese
Richard Taddey (Barb)
N6505 Canterbury Lane
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 938-9696
2taddeydb@charter.net
Superior Diocese
Deacon Craig Voldberg (Sharon)
W4707 Birch Rd
Glen Flora, WI 54526
(715) 322-5645
csvldberg@centurytel.com
  

Culture of Life Committee

Culture of Life Chairman
Mark Kohls (Nancy)
1033 Cardinal Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 434-6930
mark.kohls@att.net
Madison Diocese/Essay Chairman
Randy Kieser (Marty)
820 Maple Road
Verona, WI 53593
(608) 845-3535
rkieser@tds.net

Life Savers for Life Chairman
James Guell (Peggy)
N7696 Columbia Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 921-7040
guellins@att.net

LaCrosse Diocese
Gary Tapp (Kathy)
W97945 570th Ave
Ellsworth, WI 54011
(715) 425-7555
gdtapp@usfamily.net
Green Bay Diocese
Mark Kohls (Nancy)
1033 Cardinal Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 434-6930
mark.kohls@att.net
Superior Diocese
James Otto (Natalie)
1515 150th Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
(715) 485-3235
jottodist87kofc@yahoo.com
Milwaukee ArchDiocese
Ron Fiore (Marilyn)
32200 45th Street Lot 105
Burlington, WI 53105
(262) 537-4069
mfiore54@yahoo.com
Culture of Life Drive Chairman
James Otto (Natalie)
1515 150th Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
(715) 485-3235
jottodist87kofc@yahoo.com

Helping People with Intellectual
Disabilities Committee

Chairman
Charles Simmons (Marlene)
63476 Lohman Ln
Eastman, WI 54626
(608) 874-4641
(608) 326-6445 work
cmsimmons@centurytel.net

Assistant Director
Mark Jelinek (DeAnna)
1625 Wedgewood Drive
Richland Center, WI 53581-2997
(608) 604-9302
markmjelinek@gmail.com 

 Green Bay Diocese
Raymond Dufano (Mary Ann)
1758 Aspen Ln
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 499-3655
packergb@msn.com

La Crosse Diocese
James Neubauer (Enid)
S195 Clinton Ridge Road
Westby, WI 54667
(608) 654-7677
fourforties@centurytel.net
  
Madison Diocese
John Bednarek (Barbara)
W5465 Losinski Rd
Princeton, WI 54968
(920) 295-3557
bbison@fbconnect.net
Milwaukee Archdiocese
James Krupski (Carol)
148 Larkspur Lane
Burlington, WI 53105
(262) 763-2978
cakrupski@yahoo.com 
Superior Diocese
Morris Marsolek (Judy)
709 N Freemont
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-7656 

Consultant  
Eugene (Doc) Sonnleitner (Pat)
1218 Jackson St
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 235-1866

Consultant 
George W. Burns (Lorna)
150 W Church St
Shullsburg, WI 53586
(608) 965-4517
 

 State Bowling Committee

Bowling Chairman
Greg Michels (Bonnie)
N6369 Cty Hwy Y
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 921-1802 
gregatpleasantview@att.net


Bowling Secretary
William Plante (Elaine)
1820 Hagen Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
(715) 421-1698
planteb@live.com

Green Bay Diocese
Andy Caelwaerts
3268 Evergreen Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 676-5575
acaelwaerts@usa.com
La Crosse Diocese
Leon Keding (Gail)
9510 Lincoln Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
(715) 676-2653
leonkeding@hotmail.com 

Madison Diocese
Peter Yelk (Tiffany)
504 South Walker Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
(608) 825-6608
peter@theyelks.com

Milwaukee Archdiocese
Dan Castle (Jennifer)
5952 South Elaine Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53110
(414) 491-1275
kcdd65@yahoo.com
Superior Diocese
Dennis Ashbeck (Susan)
W7591 Elk Lane
Phillips, WI 54555
(715) 339-3394
smash@pctnet.net
At Large
Don Falk
S69 W16890 Parkland Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150
(414) 322-1605
dfalk50@yahoo.com
At Large
Leon Seliger (Lori)
R3226 Blue Jay Lane
Ringle, WI 54471
(715) 446-2453
lseliger@charter.net

State Softball Committee

Softball Chairman
Ben O'Leary
407 Volk Street
Portage, WI 53901
(608) 712-7200
bert137@yahoo.com


Masters Champion
James O'Leary (Peggy)
N4210 Tarrant Rd
Milton, WI 53563
(608) 868-2704

Milwaukee Archdiocese
Kenneth Ehrhart (Darlene)
230 S Britton Rd
Union Grove, WI 53182
(262) 878-1427

Madison Diocese
David Brost
1909 Ravine St
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 757-2957


Superior Diocese
Gerald Frey (Bernie)
569 W 5th St
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 246-4585 

Golf Committee

Golf Chairman
Terry Zielinski
106 Woodside Ln
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 725-4105 


Consultant/Advisor - Golf
Larry Lanners, PSD (Mary)
2640 Roosevelt Ave
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 752-1882
(608) 752-1884 Fax
llanners@sbcglobal.net
 

Volunteer Service
(V.A.V.S.)

Madison
William S. Middleton Veterans Hospital
Joseph Statz (Barb)
306 Nichols Rd
Monona, WI 53716
(608) 221-1765

Milwaukee
Clement Zablocki Medical Center
Patrick Reiff
2735 South 76th Street
West Allis, WI 53219
(414) 327-0821

Tomah
Veterans Hospital
Al Janeczko
11602 Flower Road
Tomah, WI 54660
(608) 372-5677 

 

Good of the Order Committee

Chairman
Wenzel Felber Jr. - PSD (Jo)
19150 Jungle Road
Tomah, WI 54660
(608) 372-3636
reblef@mwt.net


Patrick Rieff (Therese)
PO Box 340757
Milwaukee, WI 53234
(414) 327-0821
preiff@gmail.com

Steven Haase (Marcia)
W9050 County Highway S
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
(920) 885-5910
stevehhasse@gmail.com

Jacob Grzywacz (Donna)
1354 County Road X
Mosinee, WI 54455
(715) 574-9461
djwacks@mtc.net

Financial Review Committee

Chairman
Roger Gorst (Mary Kay)
301 Elm Ave
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-9202
rgorst@powerweb.net 

 
State Deputy Ex Officio
Timothy L. Genthe (Mary Jo)
803 South School Street
Cuba City, WI 53807-1044
(608) 744-3515
tgenthe@wikofc.com

State Treasurer Ex Officio
Ronald Faust (Gail)
2129 Caesar Street
Cross Plains, WI 53528-9606
(608) 225-7281
rfaust@wikofc.com

Robert F. M Christianson (Amy)
4304 Buckeye Road
Madison, WI 53716
(608) 223-2077

Duane Zaborowski (Galina)
1740 Dixon Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 341-3606

djzepa57@charter.net


 

Gary Van Gheem
2713 Ontario Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 569-6411

mailto:djzepa57@charter.net
George Kaczmarek
1409 Emerald Drive
Hartford, WI 53027
(262) 628-0863
usmc.kc.kaz@starmax.com

Investment Review Committee

Chairman

Roger Gorst (Mary Kay)
301 Elm Avenue
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-9202
rgorst@charter.net

Allan Christianson (Betty)
PO Box 1741
Madison, WI 53701
(608) 242-4106

State Treasurer Ex-Officio
Ronald Faust (Gail)
2129 Caesar Street
Cross Plains, WI 53528-9606
(608) 225-7281
rfaust@wikofc.com

Gary Mennen
N1004 West Lake Court
Hortonville, WI 54944-9287
(920) 757-9196
gmennen@new.rr.com

 



© 2004 by Knights of Columbus of Wisconsin. All rights Reserved.